top of page

Blog Vlog

Beautiful Shoes.....


Good Morning!!!! Mom, where are those beautiful shoes that you walk in everyday...as you encourage someone at the grocery store, at the bank, or while you are running all those errands throughout the day or you just go out on purpose to be a light in your community with your family to offer hope to those that may need some on that partucular day. Just recently, I was at church and someone that I did not know...gave me a word from the Lord and I was so encouraged because everything he said lined up with the current season in my life. But it was more vast and beyond my wildest dreams that I knew it was God. It was a breath of fresh air. God hears our prayers. He never sleeps or slumbers. That is amazing to me, but we have to be that for other people. Let the Holy Spirit lead and guide your day and you will bring hope to someone that needs it. Isaiah 52:7 - How beautiful on the mountains are the feet of the messenger who brings good news, the good news of peace and salvation, the news that the God of Israel reigns!

Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page