top of page

Blog Vlog

The Border...


Hello Everyone!!! The Leon's Heart Blog Vlog 4 Moms is dedicated to encourage, inspire & remind moms, who God created them to be and do through God's word. With that being said, I have seen many posts and articles on families being seperated at the border. It is disheartening to see these children all by themselves without their parents not knowing if and when they will see them again. I can't imagine or phathom the thought, so as a mother myself, when I see someone else's child in need, mommy mode doesn't just kick in, it never stops, so I am asking for my Leon's Heart Moms and those that follow to continue to pray, and ask God what you can actually do to help. I didn't want to touch this subject without something that my moms could do to help. I just saw this post and I wanted to share it with you, if you would like to make this call today, please do. Also, add in the comments, what are you doing to help. God's peace and blessings to you and your family today....


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page