top of page

Blog Vlog

Celebrate Mom Series - Monica Nwaigwe


Mom, we are celebrating YOU through our Celebrate Mom Series for Mother's Day!!! At the Leon's Heart Blog Vlog 4 Moms, we are here to encourage, inspire and remind moms how special they are throughout the year!! In this series, I asked some special moms a two-part question: What do you love about being a Mom and why? Here's what Monica Nwaigwe featured above, had to say, " I love the nurturing part. Hugs and kisses and knowing you have unconditional love coming from all of your blessings. They see you as perfect in their eyes no matter if you feel like you have failed as a mom. They have taught me patience! God knows I love my kids! Lol, my kids know how to challenge me and have really made me think about how I can make better decisions for the sake of role modeling for them. Seeing them grow and overcome challenges is another favorite. The teaching aspect as well. Teaching them to have morals and values. The toughest part is the discipling part, that's when they learn the most from their mistakes." Monica Nwaigwe is a wife, mom, great photographer & so much more!!!! Be sure to check her out @mnj_photography on Instagram. I hope you have enjoyed the Celebrate Mom Series. Just a couple more to go.... #MonicaNwaigwe #photographer #beautiful #beautifulmom #celebratemom #brandywilson #jesus #God #theleonsheart #theleonsheartmom #theleonsheartllc #art #theleonsheartchildren #mommybloggervlogger #mommyblogger #mommyvlogger #happymommaday #happymothersday #happymomday #shesworthit #faraboverubies #instagood #celebratemomseries #mothersdaysale #picofday #pictureofthedays


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page