top of page

Blog Vlog

Celebrate Mom Series - Brandy Wilson


Mom, we are continuing to celebrate YOU through our Celebrate Mom Series for Mother's Day!!! At the Leon's Heart Blog Vlog 4 Moms, we are here to encourage, inspire and remind moms how special they are throughout the year!! In this series I asked some special moms a two-part question: What do you love about being a Mom and why?

Here's what Brandy Wilson, featured with her lovely children above, had to say, "I enjoy being a mom by the unconditional love my children give me. My children came into my life at the time when I needed them the most. They truly are a blessing from God."

Brandy Wilson is a wife, mom, Human Resources professional & so much more!!!! More moms to come...I hope you are enjoying the Celebrate Mom Series.


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page