top of page

Blog Vlog

Celebrate Mom Series - Sabrina Villemenay


We hope you have been enjoying our Celebrate Mom Series for Mother's Day!!! At the Leon's Heart Blog Vlog 4 Moms, we are here to encourage, inspire and remind moms how special they are throughout the year!! In this series I asked some special moms a two-part question: What do you love about being a Mom and why? Here's what Sabrina Villemenay, Missionary in Haiti, featured above, had to say, "There are soooo many glorious things I, absolutely LOVE about being a MOM!! I am not only blessed to have and love my own biological children, I also have hundreds of spiritual children, I care for and love as well. I enjoy looking into my children's eyes and seeing the endless possibilities of abundant life and living from their perspective. From singing worship songs, painting on the front porch, making homemade bread, reading, serving on the mission field side by side in Haiti, dancing around in a collective group circle to saying I love you at random moments, these are just a few of the glorious personal perks of being a MOM, for me! Thank you, Lord Jesus, for blessing me with the gift of motherhood." Sabrina Villemenay is a Wife, Mother, Registered Nurse, Missionary, Encourager and so much more!!! To find more about her and her husband's ministry, please visit @www.lglpmissions.com or follow her on facebook @SabrinaVillemenay @loveGodlovepeoplemissionsinternational #SabrinaVillemenay #Haiti #missionary #beautifulmom #celebratemom #jesus #God #theleonsheart #theleonsheartmom #theleonsheartllc #theleonsheartchildren #mommybloggervlogger #mommyblogger #mommyvlogger #happymommaday #happymothersday #happymomday #celebratemom #shesworthit #faraboverubies #instagood #celebratemomseries #mothersdaysale #picofday #pictureofthedays #pictureofthedays


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page