top of page

Blog Vlog

Hope Restored...

God is a restorer. He always reminds us that He's got everything in His hands. There is nothing that will go undone, when we seek Him. I am a true believer in Fasting, but I wasn't always because it was something I did in a robotic way at times. But recently God has increased my hunger and need to do it in areas of my life that will only come out through Fasting and Prayer and on behalf of other people. I continue to have seen amazing things happen in every area of my life and the lives of others. Take that time to be with Him and Him alone. We know about people fighting with their hands or actual weapons, but I am talking about those spirtual weapons that only come through God the Father. To other people, it may look like you are not fighting, but the way I fight and press through life's great times and times of growth is with His mighty armor that is our beautiful protection. Hope restored comes only from the Father. #Staystrapped #keephisarmoron


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page