top of page

Blog Vlog

The BIG 8!!!


Happy Birthday to my bold, courageous, and most gentle daughter. Turning the big 8, it is amazing to see you grow up, you are bright, intelligent and you have been like this since your birth, which by the way was a festive event that I will never forget. You came to this earth when God said you would come. 2 days after your actual due date. Lol... Everyone in the delivery room was either from the country of Panama or the Caribbean. It was extreme, your Papi was on the phone talking to a nurse's mother that he had never met before, but she was Panamanian, so the bond was strong like he knew her all his life!! Lol!!! As I watched all of this happening in front of me, God was giving me such an eye view of who you were: lively, spunky, but most of all beautiful inside and out. You are my great helper and you take pride and honor in it and I truly appreciate that. I am blessed to have you in my life. Thank you for being who you are when it comes to lighting up my life as well and the lives of others. Your now and your future is so bright that when I think about it, the brightness is blinding. So I will keep my eyes closed on my knees everyday in prayer for your life as Jesus leads and guides. I love you always. #theleonsheartblogvlog4moms #theleonsheart #mommyblogger #mommyvlogger #birthdaygirl #mysweetbaby #turning8 #iloveyou #bold #courageous #intelligentgirls ##mathematician #girlsnmath #childenactors #happybirthday #picoftheday #beauty #beautiful #instagood #pictureoftheday #doctors #futuredoctors #itsyourbirthday


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page