top of page

Blog Vlog

Love


Happy Valentine's Day from The Leon's Heart Blog Vlog for moms!! I hope this day reminds us all how to love one another, every day of our lives. Have a beautiful day!!! Enjoy reading the scriptures below!!! God's love for us is truly amazing!!

1 Corinthians 13:4-5: “Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs."

1 Corinthians 16:14: “Do everything in love."

Psalm 143:8: “Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life."

Proverbs 3:3-4: “Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart. Then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man."

1 Peter 4:8: “Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins."

John 15:12: “My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you."

1 Corinthians 13:13: “And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love."


Author, Sophia Esquivel aka LION

bottom of page